top of page

Events

Coming Soon...
International Dialogue: "In the Footsteps of Leonardo Da Vinci"
Stay tuned for event details

Recent Events

Introducing Peace Engineering: A new discipline and practice for surviving war and global warming

February 8, 2024

 

8.00am in Seattle (PDT) / 11.00am in New York (EDT) / 1.00pm in Rio de Janeiro (BRT) / 5.00pm in Central Europe (CET) / 6.00pm in Central Africa (CAT)

 

Register: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0kc-GtrTwjE9LmErZELkZnuSE8vYPaoVlH

A Dialogue on "Sacred Diplomacy in the Anthropocene"

Integrated Peacebuilding Program

Saint Paul University, Ottawa, Canada

May 25, 2023

How to Survive the Present and Future Climate Emergency

Globally Conscious Peacemakers

Kigali, Rwanda
9am Mountain Time, June 8, 2023

matt-artz-Fu2v5drnMBA-unsplash copy.jpg
hasan-almasi-nKNm_75lH4g-unsplash Copy.j

Regenerating Ancient Water: a watershed restoration partnership in Gharyan, Libya

Coming soon!

Click here to learn more.

bottom of page